Show Up and Get Sweating: Join Us For a Week of Intense Instagram Live Workouts!

Fitness

No space, no equipment, no time? Honestly, no problem. A step-by-step solution: First, to stay on track, add our Instagram Live workout schedule to your Google Calendar. Second, throw on some comfy clothes — that’s the only gear you’ll need. Third, show up in whatever area of your bedroom, living room, garage, or basement you have available. And fourth, head over to @popsugarfitness to join us for an fun, intense, and effective live sweat session!

Check out the schedule below to see what’s coming up this week, from a 15-minute core crusher to a 40-minute barre burnout. Once you’re done sweating, don’t forget to tag us with #POPSUGARSweats in your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories!

  • 30-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Workout With Lit Method: Monday, May 18 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Ab & Arm Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, May 19 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Workout With Barry’s: Wednesday, May 20 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
  • 15-Minute Crush Your Core With Peloton’s Emma Lovewell: Thursday, May 21 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Strength Workout With Alex Silver Fagan: Thursday, May 21 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, May 22 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • KINERGY Expanded Fitness by Julianne Hough Led by Nikki Neistemski: Friday, May 22 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Pure Barre Workout: Saturday, May 23 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Boxing & Kickboxing Workout With Christa DiPaolo: Sunday, May 24 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Plus, join us on YouTube Live Saturday, 5/23 at 9PT/12ET for a special 30-minute, no-equipment barre workout with Katie Dunlop of @lovesweatfitness! Swipe up to RSVP! And you can always catch up on our past Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Clam Chowder Lightened Up
These 10 Misty Copeland Ballet Performances Are on Pointe
5 Ways To Burn More Fat During Your Walking Workouts
Here’s What We Actually Know About How Long COVID-19 Antibodies Could Last
Pro Tips For Preventing Strength-Training Injuries During At-Home Workouts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *